货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

津巴布韦 租车 指南

我们在 津巴布韦 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$60
每日
56
每日
津巴布韦 租车 - 起步价  60 USD / 起步价 56 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 20 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Rental process was quite easy. The car was in perfect condition. the Service staff have great customer care skills. the pricing was fair. Thank you.

-

货比三家,在津巴布韦租车巧省钱

津巴布韦租车指南

是针对津巴布韦的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要津巴布韦租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆旅游津巴布韦在样式

津巴布韦是内陆国家,位于非洲南部地区。它的邻国是向东南,莫桑比克向东和向南南非博茨瓦纳。津巴布韦资本市是哈拉雷,和它在三个主要语言的津巴布韦 1980.the 人; 年度获得其独立性绍纳语,英语和恩德贝莱。更多的这个国家有许多游客景点,它欢迎世界各地的人们从。

在津巴布韦参观的地方

  • 哈拉雷-这是一个美丽的城市,位于该国中部高原。这个城市有现代建筑和许多花园以及公园。在街上,有美丽的树,以及花提供凉爽的气候。
  • 维多利亚瀑布-维多利亚瀑布位于塔贝莱兰北。维多利亚瀑布东侧是在南部的部分塔贝莱兰河赞比西河。
  • 卡里巴湖-这是一个大的湖泊,位于卡里巴河赞比西河。它有大量的 Chikanka、 Sekula 和切泰禁猎岛等岛屿。卡里巴湖是非常优越的地方,很棒的自然美。在这方面气候是通常热两季;冷,另一方面,是通常很冷和热的季节里碰巧是真的很热。
  • 布拉瓦约-这座城市位于南东部的津巴布韦。它是在津巴布韦第二大城市,人口平均 707,000 人。
  • 万基国家公园-这是在津巴布韦南部最大的游戏储备。它位于维多利亚瀑布和布拉瓦约之间。
  • 东部高地-这些种类繁多的塑造自然墙与莫桑比克的津巴布韦东部山区。它有三个群体的群山之巅;Chimanimani、 Bvumba 和尼扬加。如果你想要参观这些奇妙的地方,你需要服务的汽车租赁公司。

交通工具在津巴布韦

有无数的运输工具,可以用来探索这片土地。一些种交通工具包括巴士、 飞机、 火车、 出租车,但一个可以使用的运输的最佳方式是汽车租赁。租车可以说是最好的方式,充分发掘津巴布韦。

您可以访问在机场或从城市租车服务。从众多的汽车租赁公司,你可以很容易找到廉价汽车,将要成为经济为你的租车服务。

汽车租赁在津巴布韦

为了符合租车服务,你必须年龄 23 和拥有驾照,有效期为 2 年以上。

当在汽车租赁公司确保你:

  • 出示你的驾照和有你的信用卡
  • 仔细地通过租赁协议和理解每一个细节,包括它的保险一点。

你需要确定的另一件是车的你租的条件。它应该是在完美的力学条件。

津巴布韦 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与津巴布韦当地服务机构协商,在津巴布韦各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到津巴布韦最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在津巴布韦租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 津巴布韦 的租车费用

我们提供下列津巴布韦的租车地点

    机场
    • 哈拉雷机场
    • 布拉瓦约机场
    • 维多利亚瀑布机场
    城市
    • Harare
    • 哈拉雷市中心
    • 布拉瓦约市中心
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Zimbabwe Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe Car Rental - from  60 USD
RATES
FROM
60
USD
Per Day
Zimbabwe Car Rental - from 47 EUR
RATES
FROM
47
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Zimbabwe


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Zimbabwe Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Zimbabwe.
We display the rates from most leading Zimbabwe car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Hire a Car and Tour Zimbabwe in Style

Zimbabwe is a landlocked nation situated in the southern region of Africa. Its neighboring countries are Botswana to the southeast, Mozambique to the east and South Africa to the south. The capital city of Zimbabwe is Harare, and it got its independence in the year 1980.the people of Zimbabwe speak three main languages; shona, English and Ndebele. More to that, the country has numerous tourists attraction sites and it welcomes people from all over the world.

Places to visit while in Zimbabwe

  • Harare-this is a beautiful city located on the central plateau of the country. This city has modern buildings and many gardens as well as parks. Along the streets, there are beautiful trees as well as flowers providing a cool climate.
  • Victoria Falls-the Victoria Falls is located in Matabeleland north. On the eastern side of Victoria Falls is Matabeleland while on the southern part is river Zambezi.
  • Lake Kariba-this is a big lake located on River Zambezi in kariba. It has a number of islands such as Chikanka, Sekula and Chete Island. Lake Kariba is a very exceptional place with terrific natural beauty. The climate in this area is normally hot with two seasons; the cold which are normally very cold and the hot seasons on the other hand, happen to be really hot.
  • Bulawayo-this city is located on the south eastern part of Zimbabwe. It is the second biggest city in Zimbabwe and it has a population of averagely 707,000 people.
  • Hwange national park-this is the biggest game reserve in the southern part of Zimbabwe. It is situated between Victoria Falls and Bulawayo.
  • The eastern highlands-these are a variety of mountains in the eastern part of Zimbabwe shaping a natural wall with Mozambique. It has got three groups of mountains; the Chimanimani, Bvumba and the Nyanga. If you want to tour all these wonderful places, you need the services of car rental companies.

Means of transport in Zimbabwe

There are numerous means of transport that one can use in order to explore this land. Some of the modes of transport include buses, planes, trains, taxis, but the best means of transport that one can use is car rental. Car hire is arguably the best way to fully explore Zimbabwe.

You can access car hire services at the airport or from the city. From the numerous car rental companies, you can easily find cheap car hire services that are going to be economical for you.

Car rental in Zimbabwe

In order to qualify for the car hire services, you must be 23 of age and possess a driver’s license that is valid for at least 2 years.

When at the car rental company ensure that you:

  • Produce your driver’s license and have your credit cards
  • Go through the rental agreement carefully and understand every detail including the insurance bit of it.

The other thing that you need to ascertain is the condition of the car you hire. It should be in perfect mechanical condition.

The Zimbabwe Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Zimbabwe to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Zimbabwe. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Zimbabwe. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Zimbabwe while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Zimbabwe

We offer the following Zimbabwe car rental locations

    Airport
    • Bulawayo Airport
    • Harare Airport
    • Victoria Falls Airport
    City
    • Bulawayo Downtown
    • Harare Downtown